CLARKSDALE: GZ Blues Club wk c

Ground Zero Blues Club (co-owned by Morgan Freeman)
Clarksdale, MS

www.groundzerobluesclub.com
Live music (mostly blues) weekly, Wed thru Sat -- including WEEKLY THURSDAY BLUES JAM NIGHTS!
(8pm showtimes):

Wednesday, June 20 Bill Abel
Thursday, June 21 La La Element 88
Friday, June 22 Big A and the All Stars
Saturday, June 23 Jarred Goldwebber and the Park Brothers
Wednesday, June 27 Taylormade
Thursday, June 28 Steve Kolbus
Friday, June 29 Lucious Spiller
Saturday, June 30 Sweet T Jubilee
Wednesday, July 4 Closed
Thursday, July 5 Lucious Spiller
Friday, July 6 Terry Wall and the Wallbangers
Saturday, July 7 Rust Bucket Roadies